Winners of 2012 Chinese Bridge Competition (Jakarta region)

From Left to Right: Yosephine , Desy Anggraini, Leni Rikayaty

From Left to Right: Desy Anggraini (The Best Performance Trophy), Leni Rikayaty( First Winner Trophy), Yosephine( The Best Eloquence Trophy).

With Lecturers and Other Students

Congratulations for students that have competed in 2012 Chinese Bridge Jakarta Region.